Davis & Ceriani, P.C. Attorneys

Each partner at Davis & Ceriani, P.C. has at least 9 years, and as many as 40 years, of experience. More information is detailed on the individual lawyer’s biographies which can be accessed via the following links:

Partners

Michael P. Cillo mcillo@davisandceriani.com vcard
Valeri S. Pappas vpappas@davisandceriani.com vcard
Edward R. Gorab egorab@davisandceriani.com vcard
Scott W. Wilkinson swilkinson@davisandceriani.com vcard

Associates

Jennifer A. Tiedeken jtiedeken@davisandceriani.com vcard
Michael P. Murray mmurray@davisandceriani.com vcard

Of Counsel

Rick G. Davis (Retired) rdavis@davisandceriani.com vcard
Gary J. Ceriani gceriani@davisandceriani.com vcard
Nicholas A. Dooher ndooher@davisandceriani.com vcard